Vedic Astrology learning Course

In Sanskrit Astrology means JYOTISH (Jyoti = light; isha = God)– The ‘lights from God’. Vedic means the science which evolved from Vedas.

Explore the cosmic vibration of the universe with the help of 5000 years old Vedic Jyotish. Know the purpose of your Birth and learn how you can find out your true potential.Learn how Vedic Jyotish can help any individuals.

Most horoscopic traditions of astrology systems divide the horoscope into a twelve houses whose positions depend on time and location rather than on date. In Hindu astrological tradition these are known as Bhāvas. The houses of the horoscope represent different fields of experience wherein the energies of the signs and planets operate— described in terms of physical surroundings as well as personal life experiences.

To ancient astrologers, the planets represented the will of the gods and their direct influence upon human affairs. To modern astrologers the planets represent basic drives or urges in the unconscious, or energy flow regulators representing dimensions of experience. They express themselves with different qualities in the twelve signs of the zodiac and in the twelve houses. The planets are also related to each other in the form of aspects.

With the help of Planets properties Astrologers can get to know several details for their prediction. Learn About Planets and it's Aspects; Planets and it's properties like Guna, Directions, Colors, Season's etc in this video.

If planets are strong their results are more promising. There are different way Planets Strength can be judged. Learn more about their six different kind of strength and Also learn how their degree impacts their strength.

Friendship of Planet is very important concept in Vedic Astrology. If Planets are placed with Friendly Planets, it can fructify the result very easily what it promise but if it is sitting with enemy planets, Planets and house both gets affected.


Please click here to mor detail

Know more about Combustion of Planets

We all know the sun generates high amount of light that’s why it is also know as King of the Planets. When another Planet come near to the Sun, due to high light another planet does not able to show their strength. When this happens we say, Planets are combust. 


Click here for more detail

In both astrology and historical astronomy, the zodiac is a circle of twelve 30° divisions of celestial which are sorrounded across earth. Indian Sages has divided the whole sky on the basis of Star shape and their unique characteristics.

In Vedic Astrology the Sanskrit term “Dasha” means planetary period.  The planetary period provides information to astrologer when the good or bad effects are produced as per Planets placement in Zodiac sign, House ,Yoga formed and Aspects. 

The Nakshatra have reference in Rig Veda. Vedas are old hindu scriptures written in Sanskrit by hindu sages. There is no exact time when these vedas have been written but expected time is about 5,000 years ago. The nakshatras are like the zodiacal signs but more specific. Their meanings are derived from the fixed stars and the mythology behind these portions in the sky. They are rich in meaning and have ruling deities that reveal the stories or myths that bring to life the symbology referred to in our own lives.

Please reload

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon